Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage
Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage

ABOUT US

In addition to a provider of professional sports nutrition, Sports2 is an experienced partner for scientific training advice. Two pillars, of course, close to each other, want to deliver top performances as an athlete.

QUALITATIVE SPORTS FOOD

The food items from the Sports2 range are developed according to the latest scientific data. Before a new product comes on the market, it is extensively tested by top athletes. Both during training and in competition. Sports2 applies the strictest quality standards for its production. All foods are free from synthetic colorants and flavors. And of course, free of substances listed on the prohibited product list.

TRAINING ADVICE & PERSONAL COACHING

In addition to an outstanding sports nutrition range, Sports2 athletes offer individual training advice and coaching. Whether you are a beginner, advanced or top athlete. At Sports2, everyone can go for an expertly tailored customized training schedule, with personal follow-up. Because only with scientifically substantiated advice, you can continuously improve your performance.

NUTRITIONAL ADVICE

Something that is impossible without balanced sports nutrition. Sports2 therefore also evaluates your diet. Where necessary, it is adjusted to achieve the highest return from your efforts.

A focused use of dietary supplements before, during, and after sports is essential. Sports2 aims to bring athletes to a higher level in a doping-free way, thanks to the efficient use of supplements. Are you a professional or recreational? On all your questions about dietary supplements, you get a well-founded answer at Sports2. Which product works performance-enhancing? How can you recover better during a heavy training period? What is the best lactic acid buffer for you?

In short, Sports2 optimizes your training and nutrition in a reliable way. Because the difference between profit and loss lies in the smallest details!

Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage
Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage Sports2 sliderimage

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Plus qu'un fournisseur de compléments alimentaires pour sportifs, Sport2 est un partenaire expérimenté dans l'assistance scientifique pour l'entraînement. Deux solides piliers pour assister tous ceux qui pratiquent le sport de haut niveau.

NOURRITURE DE QUALITÉ POUR SPORTIFS

Tous les produits alimentaires de la gamme Sports2 sont développés sur base des toutes dernières données scientifiques. Bien avant qu'un produit ne soit mis sur le marché, il est testé à fond par des sportifs de haut niveau. Tant à l'entraînement qu'en compétition, Sports2 respecte les normes les plus strictes pour ses produits. Tous nos produits alimentaires sont exempts de colorants et d'aromatisants synthétiques. Et bien entendu, aucun produit ne figure dans les listes des interdits!

CONSEILS POUR L'ENTRAÎNEMENT ET COACHING PERSONNALISÉ

En plus d'une gamme exceptionnelle de compléments alimentaires, Sports2 propose des conseils pour l'entraînement et du coaching individuel. Que vous soyez débutant, bon pratiquant ou au top niveau. Avec Sports2 chacun recevra un plan d'entraînement personnel, équilibré avec compétence, et avec un suivi personnalisé. Parce que ce n'est qu'avec des conseils basés scientifiquement que vous pourrez améliorer régulièrement vos résultats.

CONSEILS POUR L'ALIMENTATION

Pas de résultats sans une nourriture sportive équilibrée C'est pourquoi Sports2 analyse donc également votre régime alimentaire. Quand ce sera nécessaire, une correction sera apportée pour vous assurer le meilleur rendement.

L'utilisation de compléments alimentaires corrects avant, pendant et après l'effort est essentielle. Sports2 vise à améliorer le niveau de tout sportif, sans utilisation de doping, par l'utilisation efficace de compléments alimentaires. Pro ou dilettante? Vous recevrez de Sports2 une réponse réfléchie. Quel produit améliorera les performances ? Comment mieux récupérer pendant une période d'entraînement sévère ? Quel est le meilleur whey pour vous ?

En bref: Sports2 met beaucoup de passion à optimaliser en toute fiabilité votre entraînement. Parce que la différence entre victoire et défaite tient souvent à de tous petits détails !